Upcoming Events

  • Mooyah Fundraising Dinner
    Tue, Jan 25
    Prosper
    Jan 25, 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Prosper, 1350 N Preston Rd, Prosper, TX 75078, USA
    Join us for dinner at Mooyah and let them know you're supporting PHS Choir when you order. You'll get a great dinner and we'll get some support for our Choir Banquet and Scholarships.
  • Solo Recital
    Thu, Jan 27
    Prosper High School Choir Room
    Jan 27, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM CST
    Prosper High School Choir Room, 301 Eagle Dr, Prosper, TX 75078, USA
  • Disney Trip Full Payment Due
    Mon, Jan 31
    Payment due online
    Jan 31, 3:00 PM
    Payment due online
  • Prosper ISD Solo Festival
    Sat, Feb 05
    Location is TBD
    Feb 05, 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM CST
    Location is TBD
  • Valentine's Party
    Mon, Feb 07
    Prosper High School Choir Room
    Feb 07, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM CST
    Prosper High School Choir Room, 301 Eagle Dr, Prosper, TX 75078, USA
  • Disney Trip Mandatory Meeting
    Feb 15, 6:30 PM
    Prosper, 301 Eagle Dr, Prosper, TX 75078, USA
    Mandatory meeting for students, parents, and chaperones related to the Walt Disney World trip. Please come early to join us for the February Booster Club meeting
  • MS Pre-UIL Hosting
    Wed, Feb 23
    Prosper High School Auditorium
    Feb 23, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM CST
    Prosper High School Auditorium, 301 Eagle Dr, Prosper, TX 75078, USA
  • Disney Trip
    Thu, Mar 03
    Orlando
    Mar 03, 3:00 PM CST – Mar 07, 9:00 PM CST
    Orlando, Orlando, FL, USA
  • Chick-fil-a Night
    Wed, Mar 16
    Prosper
    Mar 16, 5:00 PM
    Prosper, 1091 S Preston Rd, Prosper, TX 75078, USA
  • Pre-UIL Choir Concert Rehearsal
    Tue, Mar 22
    Prosper High School Auditorium
    Mar 22, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM CDT
    Prosper High School Auditorium, 301 Eagle Dr, Prosper, TX 75078, USA
  • UIL Choir Concert & Sight Reading
    Tue, Mar 29
    Location is TBD
    Mar 29, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM CDT
    Location is TBD
  • UIL Choir Concert & Sight Reading
    Wed, Mar 30
    Location is TBD
    Mar 30, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM CDT
    Location is TBD
  • UIL Choir Concert & Sight Reading
    Thu, Mar 31
    Location is TBD
    Mar 31, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM CDT
    Location is TBD
  • Choir Banquet
    Fri, May 13
    Location is TBD
    May 13, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM CDT
    Location is TBD
  • Spring Choir Concert Rehearsal
    Thu, May 19
    Prosper High School Auditorium
    May 19, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM CDT
    Prosper High School Auditorium, 301 Eagle Dr, Prosper, TX 75078, USA
  • Spring Choir Concert
    Fri, May 20
    Prosper High School Auditorium
    May 20, 6:30 PM – 10:30 PM
    Prosper High School Auditorium, 301 Eagle Dr, Prosper, TX 75078, USA