Upcoming Events

  • Winter Choir Concert Rehearsal
    Wed, Dec 08
    Prosper High School Auditorium
    Dec 08, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM CST
    Prosper High School Auditorium, 301 Eagle Dr, Prosper, TX 75078, USA
  • Winter Choir Concert
    Fri, Dec 10
    Prosper High School Auditorium
    Dec 10, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM CST
    Prosper High School Auditorium, 301 Eagle Dr, Prosper, TX 75078, USA
  • Winter Social
    Mon, Dec 13
    Prosper High School Choir Room
    Dec 13, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM CST
    Prosper High School Choir Room, 301 Eagle Dr, Prosper, TX 75078, USA
  • All State - Area Auditions
    Sat, Jan 08
    Location is TBD
    Jan 08, 2022, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM CST
    Location is TBD
  • Wed, Jan 19
    Location is TBD
    Jan 19, 2022, 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM CST
    Location is TBD
  • 8th Grade Social
    Thu, Jan 20
    Prosper High School Choir Room
    Jan 20, 2022, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM CST
    Prosper High School Choir Room, 301 Eagle Dr, Prosper, TX 75078, USA
  • Solo Recital
    Thu, Jan 27
    Prosper High School Choir Room
    Jan 27, 2022, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM CST
    Prosper High School Choir Room, 301 Eagle Dr, Prosper, TX 75078, USA
  • Solo Recital
    Fri, Jan 28
    Prosper High School Choir Room
    Jan 28, 2022, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM CST
    Prosper High School Choir Room, 301 Eagle Dr, Prosper, TX 75078, USA
  • Disney Trip Full Payment Due
    Mon, Jan 31
    Payment due online
    Jan 31, 2022, 3:00 PM
    Payment due online
  • Prosper ISD Solo Festival
    Sat, Feb 05
    Location is TBD
    Feb 05, 2022, 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM CST
    Location is TBD
  • Valentine's Party
    Mon, Feb 07
    Prosper High School Choir Room
    Feb 07, 2022, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM CST
    Prosper High School Choir Room, 301 Eagle Dr, Prosper, TX 75078, USA
  • MS Pre-UIL Hosting
    Wed, Feb 23
    Prosper High School Auditorium
    Feb 23, 2022, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM CST
    Prosper High School Auditorium, 301 Eagle Dr, Prosper, TX 75078, USA
  • Disney Trip
    Fri, Mar 04
    Orlando
    Mar 04, 2022, 4:00 PM CST – Mar 08, 2022, 8:00 PM CST
    Orlando, Orlando, FL, USA
  • Main Event Social
    Thu, Mar 17
    Main Event
    Mar 17, 2022, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM CDT
    Main Event, 9375 Dallas Pkwy, Frisco, TX 75034, USA
  • Pre-UIL Choir Concert Rehearsal
    Tue, Mar 22
    Prosper High School Auditorium
    Mar 22, 2022, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM CDT
    Prosper High School Auditorium, 301 Eagle Dr, Prosper, TX 75078, USA
  • UIL Choir Concert & Sight Reading
    Tue, Mar 29
    Location is TBD
    Mar 29, 2022, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM CDT
    Location is TBD
  • UIL Choir Concert & Sight Reading
    Wed, Mar 30
    Location is TBD
    Mar 30, 2022, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM CDT
    Location is TBD
  • UIL Choir Concert & Sight Reading
    Thu, Mar 31
    Location is TBD
    Mar 31, 2022, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM CDT
    Location is TBD